Lexi Thompson found redemption with her win at the season ending CME Group Tour Championship. She lost the opportunity to win this event last year when she missed a bunny putt. This time it wasn’t in doubt as she won by 4 strokes.

Ariya Jutanugarn won the $1 million Race to the CME Globe.

Danny Willett after a lot of struggles made it back to the winner’s circle with the victory at the DP World Tour Championship.

Francisco Molinari capped off his best season with winning the Race to Dubai title.

Charles Howell III also found his way back to win the RSM Classic.

Abraham Ancer took the title at the European Tour’s Emeratis Australian Open.

Leave a Reply

Myrtle Beach Web Design
Myrtle Beach Golf Holiday
Myrtle Beach Golfmasters
Better Business Bureau