CT Pan earned his first PGA Tour victory at the RBC Heritage holding off Matt Kuchar’s late rally to win by 1 stroke. Some could say this win came out of nowhere since Pan has played 14 events this year on tour and his previous high was a T-16 at Mayakoba Classic back in November.

On the Champions Tour, Scott McCarron won for the 3rd time at TPC Sugarloaf in Duluth GA. He went wire-to-wire at the Mitsubishi Electric Classic. His prior wins at TPC Sugarloaf came when he was on the PGA Tour back in 1997 & 2001 at the Bellsouth Classic.

At the Lotte Championship on the LPGA Tour, Brooke Henderson took the title with a 4 stroke differential. She successfully defended her Lotte title.

Lanto Griffin was the Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail winner on the WEB.com Tour. He bested Robbie Shelton in a 4 hole playoff.

Leave a Reply

Myrtle Beach Web Design
Myrtle Beach Golf Holiday
Myrtle Beach Golfmasters
Better Business Bureau