A first at the Valspar Championship – a back to back winner. Paul Casey did just enough to hold off the field to defend his title. He won by 1 stroke over Jason Kokrak and Louis Oosthuizen.

Vince Covello got his first win on the WEB.com Tour at the Chitimachi Louisiana Open by taking down Justin Lower on the third playoff hole.

Jin Young Ko, the LPGA’s 2018 Rookie of the Year got her first win of this season at the Bank of Hope Founders Cup.

Scott Hend won the European Tour’s Maybank Championship.

Leave a Reply

Myrtle Beach Web Design
Myrtle Beach Golf Holiday
Myrtle Beach Golfmasters
Better Business Bureau